top of page
Citizenship

There are numerous captivating roles available in the realm of micronationalism, catering to every individual's passion and interests. Within Duckionary, one can embark on a diplomatic career, serve as a police officer, minister, or even assume the esteemed position of a high commissioner of the constitution. Through dedication and achievement, one can ascend the ranks within this vibrant community.

We extend a warm invitation to anyone intrigued by the prospect of being part of a community committed to constructing a new nation. If you wish to participate, kindly complete the form provided below.

Duckionary, as a Parliamentary Monarchy, holds itself accountable as a responsible micronation. It seeks to uphold its legal status, values, and beliefs. Therefore, it is imperative that all applicants possess a genuine understanding of and respect for these principles. We kindly request that you provide accurate and truthful information while completing the form.

Obtaining Duckionary citizenship is free of charge and carries no additional obligations and fees, other than honoring and respecting Duckionary laws, activities, traditions, and citizens.

Guidelines for New Citizens: (effective 05/01/2022)

  • You are at least 18 years old

  • They accept that the Parliamentary Monarchy of Duckionary - despite the name and appearance - is an organization and a community and not (yet) a nation state and therefore it is not possible to move to Duckionary, it is not possible to visit Duckionary, it is not possible to make money with Duckionary, etc.

  • You show an interest in participating in activities in and for Duckionary and are not just applying because a friend or someone else asked you to

  • You have a clear idea of how to participate in Duckionary activities and how to possibly improve them.

If you feel that you meet the above criteria and share our ideas and values, we invite you to join our Civic Association and fill out the citizenship application form below. A Duckionary employee will email you your citizenship document if you are granted citizenship. If you have any questions regarding the citizenship of Duckionary please feel free to contact citizenship@duckionary.com

As of January 1st, 2023, Duckionary will stop issuing ID cards to citizens. Passports and identity cards are only rarely given to trusted and long-standing citizens.

Only apply if you have a real interest in being actively involved in Duckionary!!!

Duckionary citizens live in these countries
Karte.png
Duckionary citizenship benefits

01

You will be part of an open and attractive community

02

Participate in community meetings and field trips

03

Travel visa-free to allied micronations*

04

Contribute to Duckionary and you will be rewarded with medals and titles of nobility

bottom of page

top of page
Staatsbürgerschaft

Es gibt im Mikronationalismus interessante Aufgaben für jede Leidenschaft und jeden Menschen. In Duckionary können Sie Diplomat, Polizist, Minister, Hochkommissar der Verfassung und vieles mehr werden. Durch Engagement und Erfolg können Sie in der Rangfolge aufsteigen.

Jeder, der Interesse hat, Teil einer Gemeinschaft zu werden, die einen neuen Staat aufbauen möchte, ist herzlich willkommen, sich als Bürger zu bewerben. Um teilzunehmen, füllen Sie bitte das untenstehende Formular aus.

Die Parliamentary Monarchy of Duckionary ist eine verantwortungsbewusste Mikronation und möchte die Zahl ihrer Bürger nicht durch Menschen erhöhen, die ihren rechtlichen Status, ihre Werte und Vorstellungen nicht verstehen oder respektieren. Bitte seien Sie daher ehrlich beim Ausfüllen des Formulars.

Die Erlangung der duckonischen Staatsbürgerschaft ist kostenlos und bringt keine zusätzlichen Verpflichtungen und Gebühren mit sich, außer dass die Gesetze, Aktivitäten, Traditionen und Bürger von Duckionary geachtet und respektiert werden.

Richtlinien für neue Bürger: (gültig seit 01.05.2022)

  • Sie sind mindestens 18 Jahre alt

  • Sie akzeptieren, dass die Parliamentary Monarchy of Duckionary – trotz des Namens und Auftretens – eine Organisation und eine Gemeinschaft und (noch) kein Nationalstaat ist und es daher nicht möglich ist, nach Duckionary zu ziehen, es nicht möglich ist, Duckionary zu besuchen, es ist nicht möglich, Geld mit Duckionary zu verdienen, usw.

  • Sie zeigen Interesse an der Teilnahme an Aktivitäten in und für Duckionary und bewerben sich nicht nur, weil ein Freund oder jemand anderes Sie darum gebeten hat

  • Sie haben eine klare Vorstellung davon, wie Sie an Aktivitäten von Duckionary teilnehmen und sie möglicherweise verbessern können.

Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass Sie die oben genannten Kriterien erfüllen und unsere Ideen und Werte teilen, laden wir Sie ein, unserer Civic Association beizutreten und das untenstehende Bewerbungsformular für die Staatsbürgerschaft auszufüllen. Ein Duckionary Mitarbeiter wird Ihnen -wenn Ihnen die Staatsbürgerschaft gewährt wird- Ihr Staatsbürgerschaftsdokument per E-Mail zusenden. Falls  Sie weitere Informationen über die Staatsbürgerschaft von Duckionary wünschen, sind Sie herzlich eingeladen, citizenship@duckionary.com zu kontaktieren.

Mit 01.01.2023 stoppt Duckionary die Ausgabe von Ausweisen an Bürger. Pässe und Ausweise werden nur noch in seltenen Fällen an vertraute und langjährige Bürger verliehen.

 

Bewerben Sie sich nur, wenn Sie ein wirkliches Interesse haben, aktiv in Duckionary mitzuarbeiten!

In diesen Ländern leben Bürger Duckionarys
Karte.png
Vorteile durch die Staatsbürgerschaft von Duckionary

01

Sie werden Teil einer offenen und attraktiven Gemeinschaft

02

Nehmen Sie an Bürgertreffen-und Ausflügen teil

03

Reisen Sie visafrei in verbündete Mikronationen*

04

Tragen Sie zu Duckionary bei und Sie werden mit Orden und Adelstiteln belohnt

bottom of page