top of page
logo_Duckionary.png
Botschaft in Mexico Mai 2022 (2).jpg

Civic Association

Founded: 01 September 2022
Chairman: Arthur de Tourneau

The Civic Association of Duckionary is a civic association that aims to serve as a liaison between citizens and government and to connect citizens with each other. It regularly organizes citizen meetings in different cities and countries to provide opportunities for exchange and collaboration.

An important part of the Civic Association of Duckionary are the so-called ribbons, which are awarded for special activities and achievements. These ribbons serve as a recognition of the dedication and work done by the members of the civic association. They show that the person wearing them has made an important contribution to the community and are a sign of recognition and appreciation.

Overall, the Civic Association of Duckionary is an important organization that helps improve citizen-government relations and strengthen the community. It offers citizens the opportunity to get involved and contribute their ideas and concerns and is committed to the interests of the community.

Contact: civic-association@duckionary.com

In order to participate in the activities of the Civic Association, the citizenship of Duckionary is necessary.

orthe:

 

Membership Order Civic Association of Duckionary

 


 

Ribbons.png
Civic Association Order 2023.jpg
Membership Order of the Civic Association of Duckionary
bottom of page

top of page
logo_Duckionary.png
Botschaft in Mexico Mai 2022 (2).jpg

Civic Association/Bürgergemeinschaft

Gründung: 1. September 2022
Vorsitzender: Arthur C. de Tourneau

Die Civic Association of Duckionary ist eine Bürgervereinigung, die darauf abzielt, als Bindeglied zwischen Bürgern und Regierung zu dienen und die Bürger untereinander zu vernetzen. Sie veranstaltet regelmäßig Bürgertreffen in verschiedenen Städten und Ländern, um die Möglichkeit zu bieten, sich auszutauschen und zusammenzuarbeiten.

Ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Civic Association of Duckionary sind die sogenannten Ribbons, die für besondere Tätigkeiten und Leistungen verliehen werden. Diese Ribbons dienen als Anerkennung für das Engagement und die Arbeit, die von den Mitgliedern der Bürgervereinigung geleistet wird. Sie zeigen, dass die Person, die sie trägt, einen wichtigen Beitrag für die Gemeinschaft geleistet hat und sind ein Zeichen der Anerkennung und Wertschätzung.

Insgesamt ist die Civic Association of Duckionary eine wichtige Organisation, die dazu beiträgt, die Beziehungen zwischen Bürgern und Regierung zu verbessern und die Gemeinschaft zu stärken. Sie bietet den Bürgern die Möglichkeit, sich zu engagieren und ihre Ideen und Anliegen einzubringen und setzt sich für die Belange der Gemeinschaft ein.

Um an den Aktivitäten der Civic Association teilnehmen zu können, ist die Staatsbürgerschaft von Duckionary notwendig.

Orden:

 

Mitgliedschaftsorden Civic Association of Duckionary

 


 

Ribbons.png
orden_edited.jpg
Mitgliedschaftsorden der Civic Association of Duckionary
bottom of page